You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cyber Hooligan

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Bullying exist everywhere and it could happen to anybody. I'm sorry that you have to experience cyber bullying, but hey as you pointed out... unfriend, unfollow, block and REPORT!. Thank you for sharing your experience, this should also teach all of us a valuable lesson not to easily accept friends on social media and most importantly... not to disclose any sensitive information or pictures. 🙏

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

this should also teach all of us a valuable lesson not to easily accept friends on social media and most importantly... not to disclose any sensitive information or pictures. 🙏

Yes I learnt this too. Before I accept anyone, I have to go through the person's page and see if he or she is credible.

I keep my life private on social media too.

Thank you for your contribution