{ENG-PTBR} My short history on Hive and projects for the year

in Hive Learners8 months ago


Edited by canva

I recently took a break from hive, I was spending a lot of time here in an excessive way, the return was good but it was still quite unsustainable for the time spent, so I took some time to think about how I can make posts here that help me in my life, improve my writing and earn me money?

In this post I want to talk about my projects, ideas, goals, etc

History at Hive

Since my brother called me to Splinterlands and I started posting a year ago, I've been posting on Hive, and after stopping for about a year I'm back now, some things were quite annoying to do, writing on the cell phone wasn't a big problem, but doing the transactions using only it is quite bureaucratic, even though now I've learned decently, another very annoying thing to do is to look for the images, my images get bugged every now and then in ecency and that slows down my posts a lot :/.

My new project on Hive

My new project now on hive is, every day when I wake up and before I go to sleep, to sort out three things that I could write about or research, and take an hour out of my day to research it (or depending on the topic look it up in my memories) and take about 40 minutes to dedicate to writing, so as well as gaining the knowledge and having to write about it and fix it in my memory, I'll feed my content on the hive, it's good for me because it gives me: better writing, more refined content, new knowledge, money.
What's more, with @michupa's recommendations I plan to take part in challenges and post more bos threads, some things I used to ignore a lot and will start doing more of.

General projects

Well first I want to talk about my project to reach 300 HP by the end of the month and 1200 HP by the end of the year, I think I can achieve it by participating in challenges and posting daily.

I want to create a YouTube channel, and at least have 1000 subscribers by the end of the year. I have a lot of faith in this project of mine because one of the things I want is to learn how to script, take care of audio, edit, etc. And that's the bare minimum to have a channel, so as well as a channel being something really cool, it would be practice for me
.

crédits

Another thing I want is to reach a net worth of 2000 R$, I'm not that far from it, it's not such an ambitious goal and I think I can even surpass it.

And last but not least being able to learn how to draw, it's something simple that I find very interesting, currently I'm a great drawer people compare me to children five years old or younger hahaha

credits

At the end of the year, I want to come back to this post to see if I can complete these goals, and obviously make a post talking about this with you, I'm very hopeful about these things.

If you liked this post I ask you to consider following me and voting for it, if you think any part of my post needs to change or want to add something, please comment! Thanks for reading!
Translated by google

hivebr

Português


Créditos

Recentemente dei uma sumida na hive, estava gastando muito tempo aqui de uma forma não medida o retorno era bom porém ainda era bem insustentável pelo tempo gasto, então tirei um tempo para pensar como posso fazer posts aqui que me ajudam em minha vida, melhoram minha escrita e me rendem uma grana?

Nesse post quero falar sobre meus projetos, ideias, metas, etc

História na Hive

Desde que meu irmão me chamou para o Splinterlands e eu comecei a postar um ano atrás, estou postando na Hive, e após parar por cerca de um ano voltei agora, algumas coisas eram bem chatinhas de fazer, escrever no celular não era um grande problema, porém para fazer as transações usando apenas ele é bem burocrático, mesmo que agora eu tenha aprendido de forma decente, outra coisa bem chata de fazer é buscar as imagens, as minhas imagens vira e meche bugam na ecency e isso atrasa bastante meus posts :/.

Meu projeto novo na Hive

Meu novo projeto agora na hive é todos os dias ao acordar e antes de dormir, separar três coisas que eu poderia escrever ou pesquisar, e tirar uma hora do meu dia para pesquisar sobre isso (ou dependendo do tema procurar em minhas memórias) e tirar mais ou menos 40 minutos para dedicar na escrita, assim além de eu ganhar o conhecimento e ter que escrever sobre ele fixando em minha memória, além do mais com isso vou alimentar meu conteúdo na hive, é algo bom para mim pois me da uma: escrita melhor, conteúdo mais refinado, conhecimentos novos, dinheiro.
Além do mais, com recomendações do @michupa planejo participar de desafios e postar mais bos threads, algumas coisas que eu ignorava bastante e que irei começar a fazer mais.

Projetos gerais

Bom primeiro quero falar meu projeto de chegar a 300 HP até o final do mês e 1200 HP até o final do ano, creio que eu consiga com a participação em desafios e postando diariamente.

Quero criar um canal no youtube, e pelo menos ter 1000 inscritos até o fim do ano, estou com bastante fé nesse meu projeto porque uma das coisas que quero é aprender a roteirizar, cuidar do áudio, editar, etc. E isso é o mínimo para ter um canal, ou seja além do canal ser algo bem legal ainda seria uma prática para mim

créditos

Outra coisa que almejo é chegar a um patrimônio de 2000 reais, não estou tão longe disso, não é uma meta tão ambiciosa e acho que consigo supera-la inclusive.

E por último mas não menos importante conseguir aprender a desenhar, é algo simples que acho bem interessante, atualmente sou um ótimo desenhista as pessoas me comparam com crianças de cinco anos de idade ou menos hahaha

créditos

No fim do ano quero voltar nesse post para ver se conclui essas metas, e obviamente fazer um post falando isso com vocês, estou bem esperançoso com essas coisas.

Se você curtiu esse post peço para considerar me seguir e votar nele, se você acha que alguma parte do meu post tem que mudar ou queira adicionar algo, comente por favor! Obrigado pela leitura!
Traduzido por google

hivebr

Sort:  

Congratulations @reibar! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 100 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 250 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the August PUM Winners
Feedback from the September Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - August 2023 Winners List


Your post was manually curated by @KaibaGT.
banner_hiver_br_01.png

Delegate your HP to the hive-br.voter account and earn Hive daily!

🔹 Follow our Curation Trail and don't miss voting! 🔹

 8 months ago  

Com bastante empenho e dedicação, acredito que você consiga sim cumprir as suas metas, mas mesmo se não conseguir, não desanime, as vezes as coisas não saem como planejamos, mas, isso não quer dizer que você deve desistir!

Acredito em você e no seu trabalho! Boa sorte!