Daily story - My activities today || Beautiful Widuri Flower and the Great Human Group in Pusong Reservoir

in Hive Learners2 years ago

IMG_20220206_124110.jpg

Hello Hivers Communuty where ever you are
#photography
#photographylovers
#flowerphotography
#naturephotography
#activities
#story

My main hope before starting to write at length is that you and your family are always in good health and successful in all your activities.

Sunday morning at around 09.00 WIB, I fulfilled a very simple request from my two small children. After I helped my wife with some activities at home, bathed and dressed, then I took my two children for a walk or refreshment around the city and the Pusong reservoir. I always don't forget to bring my oppo smartphone because there are objects there that I can capture for my posts.

After walking around the city, I directed the motorbike we were riding to the Pusong Reservoir, which is located in the western corner of Lhokseumawe City. We stopped shortly after being at the edge of the reservoir when we saw a grups of "Widuri" flowers in bloom growing lush and offering their beauty on there.

IMG_20220206_120624.jpg

IMG_20220206_114522.jpg

IMG_20220206_120842.jpg

IMG_20220206_114623.jpg

IMG_20220206_123745.jpg

"Widuri" has beautiful flower colors of white and purple, five layers of circular lilies and an attractive crown on top, but why do some people in our area think that this thistle flower is just a weed or wild plant that is annoying and useless? I really want to know why this widuri flower is neglected among other wild flower plants.

In several electronic media I found out about why this flower is considered a weed, that this flower has a white sap and contains a dangerous poison. So that people think that this flower will have many consequences, especially for children than benefits.

Then we continued our journey along the edge of the reservoir. We stopped again on the bridge or the floodgate. We saw that there was a group of "great" people who were struggling to earn a living for their families. They are trying to find oysters attached to the rocks deep into the water on the banks of the river. Oysters are a group of shellfish that live in salt water, delicious to eat and the price is quite expensive if bought in the market.

One of the foods with high protein and life as one of the marine habitats we often buy for Rp. 20,000, - up to Rp. 25.000,-/kg for us to make noodles or indomie. Oysters as a substitute for shrimp and meat because these two types of food are very expensive.

IMG_20220206_114425.jpg

IMG_20220206_114359.jpg

IMG_20220206_114231.jpg

IMG_20220206_131620.jpg

IMG_20220206_114019.jpg

IMG_20220206_114038.jpg

IMG_20220206_114110.jpg

After my two small were satisfied touring the Pusong reservoir, we decided to return home to rest. After lunch and praying dhuhur I said goodbye and headed to a coffee shop about 400 meters from the house. There I enjoyed a cup of hot coffee while posting my activity today in the hive.blog community.

IMG20220206132109.jpg

I am happy to be able to share this post with all hivers, I hope you are entertained. Thank you very much for your time and willingness to stop at our place.


Regards @ridwant / About MeHERE

IMG_20211202_135039.jpg

It's really great to CAN JOIN WITH YOUR HERE
The original content by @ridwant

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

I often see these beautiful plants and flowers in the forest, you show the pictures well.
Thank you for sharing.

 2 years ago  

You are welcome and Thank you again, Mr. @jasonmunapasee for the visit and comments on my post.

 2 years ago  

good job with good photos sir.

 2 years ago  

Hi my friend! Thank you for visit and support ....

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @ridwant.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more