Sort:  
 2 years ago  

I don't think you are newbie, you know even at this stage I am not able to present the things as you are doing. I am glad if this would help you hehe. Nice to see you 🌺🍫

 2 years ago  

@ayesha-malik hahaha thanks for the compliment but the reality is I felt being ignored 😜😜😜😜. Your post really helps and shows the way forward. Also there are people and communities which are very helpful. One needs to explore and mainly interact with others.
I am little lazy and still in learning stage.

 2 years ago  

I don't think so, you know you started your work by taking excellent steps. Your confidence is remarkable to share life experiences 😍 you are a busy person hehe and I am a free student haha.!LOL

 2 years ago  

@ayesha-malik once again thank you and I really appreciate your thinking....
free is better than busy LOL