You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Customer can be annoying but never wrong

in Hive Learners2 years ago

it is just about building some listening skills, criticizing won't stop until you gave them satisfying answer and in order to do so, you just need to reach to that actual pain point of customer. In fact, just think of yourself as a customer on his position and act accordingly. I am sure you can handle any customer with your words and smile :) you do have some extra invisible powers hahahaha

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

One of the hardest parts of my job is dealing with customers who criticize unnecessarily. Its frustrating, and it make me feel like there is nothing I can do to make the customer happy. But you taught me today, like many other things in life, there are ways to get better at handling criticism from customers.