You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Back to the stage °#creative-sunday

in Hive Learners11 months ago

hehe you always crack me up, Shireen! I hope you are enjoying this next phase/stage of your life. I think it's exciting! When did you move to Karachi? I assume that has to do with 💞 hehe !LUV

I have enjoyed different aspects of the different phases of my life... but I am loving being a mom and feel I am in a good space now... family-wise and with some lovely friendships in place. It's always a good thing when you are happy where you are at 💗🤗

Sort:  

@ayesha-malik, @samsmith1971(4/10) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

 10 months ago (edited) 

I was blessed for receiving texts Sam, and Dreemie's were encouraging me to come back and here I am. Well the stage you are having right now is the phase where you have responsibilities, you are dried up each day while the laughter of your kids makes you alive too hehe just sharing the experience with niece and nephew 😂 lots of love and warm hugs my friend ❤️ !LUV
In absnece of my mind i wrote this comment to someone else and now realised hehe, dont know it would be comment plagarsim or not .

haha comment plagiarism.... Shireen! !LOLZ ... no copy-pasting comments 🤣
I am glad that you are back - but take it easy and only do what makes you happy on Hive. No pressure. And I'll take that love and hugs 💗 Right back at you! How are plans coming along? !LUV !Hug !ALIVE

@ayesha-malik, @samsmith1971(5/10) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

@ayesha-malik! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @samsmith1971. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power and Alive Power delegations and Ecency Points in our chat every day.

What do you call people who take care of chickens?
Chicken tenders

Credit: reddit
@ayesha-malik, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of samsmith1971

(2/4)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM