Sort:  

A man tried to sell me a coffin today.
I told him that's the last thing I need.

Credit: reddit
@hopestylist, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @samsmith1971

@cryptoshots.nft 🔫 3D Shooter LIVE on Hive. Play and earn DOOM!!
(2/4)

 2 years ago  

Oh right! That's good news. Where are you getting Baptised into if I may ask?

Rise Church in California.

 2 years ago  

Rise church, that's not a familiar denomination or is it a congregation? Hehehe.

 2 years ago  

Thank you so much for sharing, I just visited it and I listened to the teachings and it sounds healthy for a Christian but I think we should create a day when we can discuss about some things, if possible before your baptism, that's if you don't mind.

I don't mind at all. thank you Hope... I'd love to hear what you have to share. I should be around a fair bit this weekend... the mid-week is a bit crazier for me unless it is later in the evening. Let me know when you are available... and we can drop into DM on discord !LUV

 2 years ago  

Okay, I'm so glad you are willing to give some of your time. This evening by 5 pm in Nigeria time is it okay for you?

I will stop by at discord by that time and leave a message, anytime you are chanced.

Much love from me to you Sam ❤️.