How to make a friend

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Hello friends, Assalamualaikum, how are you all? I hope everyone is well and healthy. Today I will talk to you about my friend. I hope you will like it. I will share with you about how a friend is made.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)



(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

@sanaula123
We Should take care when we make friends because the friend i a person on which we trust. If we make a bad friend means chasing after interest type friend he can take advantage of our Trust and might be dangerous for us.
But when we made a friend then we also help him in a way that we want his behaviour with us.

Keep sharing interesting Content. Stay Blessed.

You are Welcome My Friend.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more