Wealth is what happens when you are proud of money

in Hive Learners2 years ago (edited)

Hello friends, Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all? I hope you are all well and healthy. Today I have brought some things in front of you. I hope you will like the words. The value of words is pride.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Walikum Salam,
@sanaula123 arrogance is bad thing and we should attend all people with same attitude, same respect. Respect should not be because of wealth.
You are an excellent Writer. Keep posting and Stay blessed

You are Welcome My Friend.

 2 years ago  

You have money and more to come ―this kind of situations can lead people to unwanted reality .
I agree with you brother.Well said.