BetterLife || The Dairy Game || 29-07-2021

in Hive Learners3 years ago

Hello Friends


This is @sangram5 from Bangladesh



Assalamualaikum


Hello friends, I hope you are all well Alhamdulillah I am also well by the grace of God. So today I will share the story of my daily life with you, I hope you will like it a lot.So let's start telling the story of each of my life friends.

Morning


IMG_20210718_155119.jpg

location


Two days before Eid, I opened the shop this morning to do business in full swing.And when I open the shop, I see that the roads are completely empty due to the Karona epidemic.There was not much business in this.

noon


IMG_20210714_170026.jpg

location


IMG20210714164204.jpg
location


Later I closed the shop and went to the market in the afternoon.And when I went to the market, I saw a lot of cows.After seeing a lot of cows, a cow became our choice.Then we started talking to the owner of that cow.In the end we bought the cow for 40,500 BD.

after noon


IMG_20210712_184326.jpg
location


Then I bought cows and went back home.Then after taking a bath, I came out to walk around.Then I spend time alone in a garden house next to my house.After staying for a while, we left for the market.
I hope you guys like this post a lot.And if there is any mistake in speech and writing, then you will look at it with forgiveness.

Thanks everyone



Sort:  

Congratulations @sangram5! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - August 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation