A Typical Day in my Life

in Hive Learners2 years ago

I'm just a high school graduate and have never tasted the sweetness of college like my friends.

I'm not good at bewitching you with words.

I am Seha, a woman who once lived in abundance and then fell to the ground with nothing when my father was gone for good.

Since then, I am truly a woman who has lost pain. So just getting up and getting up is what I have to do every time I fall and I feel fine up until now because the key to this life, I know where it belongs.

Then the question arises today on the sidelines of my blood and breath about how do I fill my days? I'm confused about the answer! In short, I don't have a clear diary. I am truly a woman who has no time limit in my life. I live my way and think with my mind including when do I work? When do I eat? When do I wake up and sleep? I'm confused about the answer because everything has no definite provisions. I don't cook, I don't wash clothes and scrub them, and the like.

Then how do I take care of my family? I think everything is going well and we are a happy family. We have a lot of time to gather together even though the time is uncertain but we always create those moments together while teaching life lessons to our children. Mutual understanding and understanding of each other's circumstances also needs to be fostered in family life, although I'm not saying that many things can be solved with money, but at least in this crazy era, money can always talk about many things. although it can lead to discrimination, if you are not good at it. .

Perhaps the only daily routine I'm almost on time is prayer. Wherever I go and no matter how busy I am, I prioritize praying even though sometimes it's not on time. I always feel like someone who is being chased by debt before praying. And I am very afraid that my body will not be accepted by Him. I can cry many times when I think about it.

So a small conclusion about the Ordinary Days in My Life is that there is no fixed schedule in my life because I'm not an office person and I don't go to the kitchen to cook and wash or take the kids to school and such. Life is too short to take care of such things, I thought. Business is my day!

Thank You!
Love, Seha76!

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

As a believer they must give priority to prayer and whatever religion he belongs to! It's nice to know that you always try to pray. Thanks sister for sharing about your typical day.

 2 years ago  

Thank you very much my friend for the very nice comment. 👍

Hello @seha76, this is truly touching. I am relieved that you are able to overcome your trials and tribulations so you can see the light.
Thank you for sharing this with us, I am glad I read it.

 2 years ago  

Thank you very much good friend. 👌

 2 years ago  

Extraordinary. Your post is really very good

 2 years ago  

Thanks you very much!

 2 years ago  

your welcome