Enjoy the Atmosphere of the West Coast of Indonesia!

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Enjoy the Atmosphere of the West Coast of Indonesia!

Hello Hive Learners and Friends!

Again and again, I want to share with friends all over the world about photography around my environment in Indonesia. I hope my friends are not bored with me and my posts. ^__^

-- Without you, all this would be meaningless.

This time I want to share some pictures about the beauty of Aceh's beaches.

In the picture above you can see and enjoy its charm.

I was truly amazed to see the most beautiful gift in front of my eyes. It was as if all I saw was beauty as far as the eye could see.

The expanse of blue sea that captivates all eyes that see it. And I think this statement is not bombastic to express my admiration for the west coast of Indonesia.

Even though the weather was a little hot, the beauty seemed to be a shady umbrella that accompanied my steps to accompany me to photograph beautiful moments along the west coast.

I feel too naive to describe everything I see and feel with the medium of words or pictures that I share. Not without reason other than my limitations in assembling sentences so that having a good and correct translation according to the linguistic structure is clearly difficult for me. In addition, I also do not have a good medium to capture the image properly to ensure what I see and feel.

But personally, I enjoyed it so much that the burden of my mind disappeared and was lulled by the cool breeze and the colors that radiated in the sea of ​​love that was so beautiful that I lost track of time.

Here are some more photos!

(All photos are my own)

^__^
Always happy to share about nature around me and the things that are closest to me in the hope of giving something beautiful to all of my friends.
Stay grateful for the blessings of life today, whatever the shape and color.

Love, Seha76!

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Emmm.. Aceh does have beautiful and interesting beaches to visit..

 2 years ago  

Yay! So cool! Its fun to enjoy! 👍

so beautiful there love the pure blues of the water

 2 years ago  

Thank you brother for your comment and attention. That's right, the natural scenery is very beautiful and reconciles body and soul. But Seha couldn't implement it like in real life into amazing pictures.

👍🙂👍

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @seha76.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @hafizullah & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!

Congratulations @seha76! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 4 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 8
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
 2 years ago  

Water color is so beautiful. Nice photography

 2 years ago  

That's right, it's natural and amazing.