Post Some Plants and Insects On Lazy Sundays!

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Hello Hive Learners and Friends!

Again and again, I want to share with friends all over the world about photography around my environment in Indonesia. I hope my friends are not bored with me and my posts. ^__^

-- Without you, all this would be meaningless.

This time I want to share some photography about plants and insects.

I took photos of plants and insects in this post some time ago around where I live. Some of them I photographed at home like ornamental plants in white pots.

Actually today is a lazy day.

Maybe it's a bit silly for me to say that because lazy day isn't really lazy Sunday, but I'm lazy on this Sunday. This week, really made me lazy to move. I just lazing in my room and at home enjoying my free time and letting go and forgetting all the burdens that weigh me down on other days full of burdens and activities.

And refuse all invitations to leave the house regardless of shape and color.

I enjoyed this Sunday despite just sitting at home and I feel better and fresher now.

I just came out to snap some pictures of houseplants in my house to share on this beloved platform as my post today. After photographing some houseplants then I went back to my room lying in bed editing and making today's post. While some other pictures besides ornamental plants have been on my smartphone since some time ago when I took pictures of some objects that caught my attention in the bushes on the side of the road a few days ago.

So what will my post look like this Sunday? Here's a picture, hope you enjoy its beauty.

(All photos are my own)

^__^
Always happy to share about nature around me and the things that are closest to me in the hope of giving something beautiful to all of my friends.
Stay grateful for the blessings of life today, whatever the shape and color.

Love, Seha76!

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @seha76.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @seha76! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 11
Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
 2 years ago  

Thank you very much for the good comments, friend, it was fun to read your comments.