The Lost Cup of Coffee! || Original Poetry!

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Hello Hive Learners and Friends!

Again and again, I want to share with friends all over the world about photography around my environment in Indonesia. I hope my friends are not bored with me and my posts. ^__^

-- Without you, all this would be meaningless.

But this time I want to share a little different thing, which is about a poem with some photography pictures in it.

The Lost Cup of Coffee!
By Seha76!

Miss this
A cup of coffee
Steaming
Struggle in the air
Carried by the wind
to you
As if you know
the fog is gone
That morning

Miss this
Is a cup of coffee
When it smells
Making fragrances
As if there is no power
To block
This feeling

Miss this
Like a cup of coffee
When the gulping starts
Tasting
Bitter squirm
Inside the cavity
As if understand
Bitter
A farewell

Miss this
Is a cup of coffee
Both of them
Leave the dregs
About defeat
About steeping
Until you make leftovers
Which is no longer touched by taste
Suit one's taste
But imagine
In soul emotion

Enjoy about you
is one way
From many flavors
To find peace
In a different way
In every drop of bitterness
We found the sweet one
This is life

Miss this
Enjoy
Is a cup of bitterness
From the sweetness of the coffee bean of life
What we drink with faith
and trust
~ Aceh, 22

(All images are my own.)

^__^
Always happy to share about nature around me and the things that are closest to me in the hope of giving something beautiful to all of my friends.
Stay grateful for the blessings of life today, whatever the shape and color.

Love, Seha76!

Sort:  

Interesting Poetry. I like coffee very much when my mind is very tired. coffee relax my mind and give me fresh feeling.

 2 years ago  

Yes buddy, I'm like that too. I love coffee although sometimes it makes me hard to sleep at night but it makes imagination better. :)

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @seha76.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

 2 years ago  

The appearance of the coffee is very tempting

 2 years ago  

Thanks for dropping by and commenting mate! 👍

Congratulations @seha76! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 3000 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 4000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month challenge - Feedback from February day 3
Our Hive Power delegations to the last Power Up Month challenge Winners
Feedback from the February 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!