Lentil Recipe with Eggs - Tasty Friday

in Hive Learners4 months ago

Friends, Happy Friday everyone.

Today started like yesterday, with clear environment and beautiful nature around and great presence of sun. It is not understood in the country that it is winter morning. Although we had quite a bit of rain here yesterday evening, this morning saw the complete opposite. Hope today's whole day will be more beautiful and enjoyable with this environment.

Since Friday is our weekend day, I thought of going out in the morning. Because there is still a lot of shopping left. It's also great to be outside in beautiful surroundings and get things done beautifully. But before that I want to share a nice recipe with you, a little differently here I have used eggs, a little differently here I have used lentils.

I have shared this recipe for the first time today, although I make more of this recipe at home during the rainy season. Because cooking doesn't feel like much when it rains, this recipe is perfect for making something tasty in a hurry. The presence of eggs along with lentil nutrition ensures great nutrition as well as great taste levels.

Recipe Ingredients-

  • Lentils
  • eggs
  • Onion
  • Potatoes
  • Tomatoes
  • Ginger garlic paste
  • Turmeric powder
  • Chilli powder
  • Coriander powder
  • Cumin powder
  • Raw chilies
  • Coriander leaves
  • Bay leaf, cinnamon
  • salt
  • Oil.

Preparation method-

First, take the lentils in a bowl and soak them in water for some time. Then I mixed it with chopped onions and potatoes, raw chillies, salt and coriander leaves.

Then break the eggs and mix well with all the ingredients.

Then I put a pan on the stove and heat the oil, add little by little from the mixers and take them off when they are fried.

Then lightly fried with bay leaf, cinnamon, onion, green chillies. Then add ginger garlic paste, turmeric powder, chilli powder, coriander powder, cumin powder and salt.

Then I grinded the spices with light water. Next I added tomato slices and then soaked lentils.

Then I mixed the pulses with the spices. I added water for the broth and then covered them with a lid.

Then I removed the lid and added the eggs, raw chillies and coriander leaves and drained the broth and took it out for serving.

Ready to serve great tasting lentil recipe with eggs. This type of recipe is really tasty and the most important thing is that it can be cooked in a quick time.

All are my original photographs.

Thanks all.

@semarekha



light-Cov.jpg



happy.jpg

I am a determined girl, I want to take myself to great heights. I know the challenge is tough, but I still want to go ahead and test my abilities. I don't want to lose before I lose, but I want to win through struggle. I love to write, I love to express my imagination.


Sort:  

I love cooking dal and eggs. You have woken up many mornings and done the cooking which is a real pleasure. Hard work will bring you success one day. I always hope that you will have all the skills to do so.

I really like lentils, both taste and nutrition are good.

 4 months ago  

Lentil Recipe is good and easy to cook at home. Last Night, I eat lentils with fried eggs. There is new addition of coriander powder. I have not seen its addition. How it is tasted?

Yes, it cooks very quickly as well as tastes great.