Malabar Spinach Flower Recipe with Butter Catfish

in Hive Learners5 months ago

Happy Thursday everyone, friends.

Today started a bit misty but didn't feel too cold. There was a slight chilly breeze but as the sun rose the atmosphere became nice and bright and more enjoyable. So far the surroundings are beautiful and the sun is showing a good presence. Hope the rest of today will be as beautiful.

Today I will share with you the recipe of Malabar Spinach Flower collected from my garden. Actually now is not the season of Malabar Spinach but last time the plant has flowers and we make this delicious recipe of Malabar Spinach Flower. If you go to the market, you will also see the presence of Malabar Spinach Flower at this time.

Because those who do not have their own garden collect Malabar Spinach Flower from the market and cook it. They are really delicious to eat, especially when cooked with any fish. So today I will share with you Malabar Spinach Flower Recipe with butter catfish.

Recipe Ingredients-

  • butter catfish
  • Malabar Spinach Flower
  • Potatoes
  • Tomatoes
  • Onion
  • Raw chilies
  • Coriander leaves
  • Ginger garlic paste
  • Turmeric powder
  • Chilli powder
  • Coriander powder
  • Oil
  • salt

Preparation phase-

First I took a pan and poured oil in it, chopped onion and ginger garlic paste with all the spices.

Then I mixed all the spices by hand, then took the potato slices and then the Malabar Spinach Flower.

After that I mixed all the ingredients again, then cleaned the butter catfish and mixed them too.

Then I added enough water for the broth, then put it on the stove and covered it for some time.

Cooked this way for some time, removed the lid, then added raw mochi and coriander leaves and took it out to serve.

Today's Malabar Spinach Flower Recipe with butter catfish is ready to serve. I love any Malabar Spinach Flower recipe. Sometimes I buy Malabar Spinach Flower from market to make recipe.

All are my original photographs.

Thanks all.

@semarekha



light-Cov.jpg



happy.jpg

I am a determined girl, I want to take myself to great heights. I know the challenge is tough, but I still want to go ahead and test my abilities. I don't want to lose before I lose, but I want to win through struggle. I love to write, I love to express my imagination.


Sort:  

Fish is a very important food for the human body. Which I like very much. Your cooking skills are amazing. May God bless you always with all abilities.

You are right that fish is very important for human body, thank you very much.

you are Wellcome