Weekly Featured Contents Week 04:- Edition 01:- A Getaway

in Hive Learners2 years ago (edited)

Everybody in the world likes to hang out. Nobody likes to be confined in a house. Everybody knows that you have to move to a new place. If it is outside the country then it doesn't matter. How are you all? Part of being a place outside of the country where you go and enjoy your joys and express your opinions with the people around your loved ones, let's get started. Today's post I am trying to create based on my various topics.

I am currently living in Malaysia I am working in Malaysia and traveling to different parts of Malaysia because I prefer to travel, travel to different places and try to share my pleasures with everyone I always try to keep myself closed I have weekly vacations I am confined to my house Not to be outdone by various and tourism places but I have yet to visit some of the places that I will share with you today I will try to go there and share the joy again

Weekly Featured Contents Week 04- Edition 01-.png

Weekly Featured Contents Week 04:- Edition 01:- A Getaway

Tell us about an exotic location you would very much love to visit. It does not have to be in your country, and it does not matter that you have not been there before. Just tell us a little about it and why you would love to go there one day.

Today I will talk about this topic. I hope you will like it. The place I wanted to make my A Getaway in Malaysia today is Taman Negara National Park, Malaysia. The place is really great to see. I will talk to you about this place today and no place. I will talk in detail about what is in it and what you can do here. I will try to get detailed information about where and what you will do because I am trying to go here. I hope to leave soon and I will try to share it with you in the next episodes.

Secret exploration of the shady, impenetrable, and slightly moist forest of Taman Negara National Park. In fact, it is the first and oldest designated protected area in Malaysia. The park was originally named "King George V National Park". During the silver jubilee of King George in 1938, the sultans of Kelantan, Pahang, and Terengganu designed Taman Negara as a protected area. The preservation of the primitive nature of this land became necessary for its perpetuation. In 1957, the park was renamed Taman Negara. This grassland is proud of some of the most complex and informative ecosystems in the world.

kuala-lumpur-2223135_1920.jpg

source

Within the confusing state of the most ancient trees, different species of snakes can catch your eye; Such as the reticulated python, the red-headed caterpillar (brightly colored venomous snake), the dog-toothed cat snack (the dog-toothed cat snake), the temple peat viper. Other animals that show arrogance in the forest include monkeys, tigers, rhinos, elephants, reptiles, etc. Extremely rare species of flying squirrels live in the park without anyone noticing, so visitors cannot easily see them. Dense green foliage covers them. The combination of some of the largest beautiful species of flowers in the world adorns the garden; Such as giant rafflesia, orchids, tiny light-emitting fungi, and bi-voiced ferns. It takes indomitable courage to navigate your forest, because any flying or creeping insect, and in the form of an ever-spreading leech, may suddenly come in front of you and startle you.

Taman Negara: Malaysia’s wild side

A variety of activities can be enjoyed at Taman Negara Udyan. You can become a cave explorer and cross a remote cave by boat or on foot. Ship cruises, canopy walks, jungle trekking, and observation hides are some of the essential activities of the park.

Located at the far end of Taman Negara National Park in Kuala Lumpur, the privately run Mutiara Taman Negara Resort offers stunning accommodation and catering services. The resort also offers a tour of the ancient forest. Guests are woken up by the same tune of Kakinada (high-pitched insect) and the chirping of birds.

Information about Taman Negara National Park The dense Taman Negara forest covers an area of ​​4,343 sq km (from Pahang to Kelantan and Terengganu). The 130-year-old Taman Negara is one of the oldest evergreen forests in the world.

Where is Taman Negara National Park located?

Taman Negara is located in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. You can reach the park by train. You can reach the Kuala Lumpur Tambling Entrance Center to enter the park. To reach the park you can take a train from Singapore, Kuala Lumpur, or Kota Bharu (Vaya Tumpat). You can also use boats, buses, taxis, and 4WD to reach the park.

The best time to visit Taman Negara National Park

Malaysia is an all-time destination. However, due to the low humidity in March and early October, this is the best time to visit Taman Negara.

Permission to enter Taman Negara National Park ticket, camera, and fishing charges are RM1, RM5, RM10, respectively.

What are the famous attractions of Kuala Lumpur? Petronas Tower, Batu Caves, Aquarius KLCC, Kuala Lumpur Tower, National Mosque of Malaysia, Bukit Tabur, and Thien Hou Temple.

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited) 

Images were taken from: Times of India

According to them, they don't allow this action that's why we advise users to you copyright-free images.
Exact words by times of India:
image.png

Tagging @mahirabdullah as it's been curated already also bringing this to attention of @bruno-kema

 2 years ago  

I have used the source here

Where did you know that you can freely use other's work without their permission even if you mention original source? Remove all those copyrighted image and use photos from unsplash/pixabay to avoid getting this post muted/unvoted/downvoted

 2 years ago  

I'm sorry sir, I hope you don't make any mistake next time. I am editing this post and changing the pictures

 2 years ago  

National Park with some sauce
I really would love to visit, I wish we could travel to another country without restriction.

 2 years ago  

If you come to Malaysia, you can visit many places, but this place is my favorite place. I am ready to go to this place, but I can't go because of some problem.

 2 years ago  

i like the kuala lumpur tower 👌😁

 2 years ago  

I also like very much I have different pictures there have you ever been to Malaysia before

 2 years ago  

never, but I have a brother who was born and lives there.

 2 years ago  

Wow That's why you know about Malaysia kl Tower

Malaysia sure is a memorable tourist destination. I have never been there either, but I might just begin considering it.
This is a detailed post indeed, thank you for sharing it with us.

 2 years ago  

Thank you very much for your valuable time in viewing this post of mine and for supporting me. I hope the next posts will bring you something better.

But the best scenery in Malaysia is the scenery because there are so many landscapes in Malaysia that attract people and tourists.

 2 years ago  

@shariarahammad I like your idea of a Park as yours..Well, it is gonna be one of those quiet moments you wish for it to continue.. and its a tourist attraction I guess. Very well! You are good!

 2 years ago  

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback I hope you enjoyed my today's block just thank you for reading my post