You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pictures Attacked HiveLearners!

in Hive Learnerslast year (edited)

You are looking nice in rung full, Which one is the oldest the one rupee note or the computer lol
I also had an album from my childhood but don't know where it is right now. If I find it I will share mine and I am pretty sure you will not recognize me:)
The first time I learned about the encrypted memo and the use of keys. Thanks for sharing with us.

!PIZZA !LOLZ

Sort:  

Why does a Moon rock taste better than an Earth rock?
It's a little meteor

Credit: reddit
@dlmmqb, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @shiekhnouman

(1/1)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

 last year  

Thank you.

I don't know.

I will look forward to it.

I knew about keys, but why we have a public key bothered me a lot. Try sending me 0.001 Hive with a memo starting from "#".

It's like an encrypted chat.