You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hard Work has always paid off rather than Luck

in Hive Learners7 months ago

I loved your text, hard work really is exactly that, continuing and always doing your best. People will say bad things, like you mentioned because you're a girl playing pubg mobile, they always belittle you, especially if you play better than them, but they don't understand the hard work and training, if it's something you love to do, of course that you will do your best and with that, you will know how to savor victories and learn from defeats.

Don't care what they say, your hard and focused work will take you far! A big hug!

!LUV

Sort:  

@ayamihaya, @shiftrox(3/4) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

 7 months ago  

Yeah, they are you are luck that's why you are famous and I am thinking like you are doing the same thing but many tried with face reveal and many by wearing mask like me but they never reached me. It must be because I have something different that makes me different from them to shine separately and unable to catch my position.

Thanks for your precious time 💖

 7 months ago  

Maybe you have charisma, it could be something or your skill in the game, I know that all of this caught people's attention and yet they still judge, even worse for them!

I'm honored to leave my comment here to help you!

 7 months ago  

Aww,soo sweet of you thanks 😇