"My Application to Newbies Initiative" || I want to learn more for freedom of life 🧬

in Hive Learners β€’ 2 years ago (edited)
✍️ "My Application to Newbies Initiative" ✍️

πŸͺ„ 🌟 ✨ 🌟 ✨ 🌟 πŸͺ„ 🌟 ✨ 🌟 ✨ 🌟 πŸͺ„

shopnilhasan.png

❣️ Badge πŸ“› credit @projectmamabg❣️


πŸͺ„ A landmark step is Newbie initiative program πŸͺ„

Hope everybody is doing well. I am starting by showing respect to everyone. First of all let me say the purpose of coming to my hive. I am an independent person and I think the whole world is my school of learning. I have loved writing since childhood. One time I found out about Hive. Brother @mahirabdullah helps me a lot to growing up just like a teacher. He told me about this initiative and I was ready to learn something. I strongly believe that through this initiative we can really know and learn a lot. I know there are a lot of smart people like @starstrings01 involved in implementing this initiative. So I strongly believe we can learn and get an accurate evaluation of our work.

untitled.gif

HNWT6DgoBc1692QWn5trsLBYecSp3jKD1kzdmSDiq4rsNLUASW7RRp5PcKRvwAr2gUJjYkpRrdYeKHT6vRfyzXRaCxGdXsvCb9nXxM5h5PFA9i2fVx7zhNAFRxr.png

✨ My Reputation & Hive power ✨

My current Reputation is 56 ✨
My current Hive power is 54.94 ✨


HNWT6DgoBc1692QWn5trsLBYecSp3jKD1kzdmSDiq4rsNLUASW7RRp5PcKRvwAr2gUJjYkpRrdYeKHT6vRfyzXRaCxGdXsvCb9nXxM5h5PFA9i2fVx7zhNAFRxr.png

πŸͺ„ The purpose of joining this initiative program πŸͺ„

love-3430339_640.webp

source ☘️

My main purpose in coming to Hive is to learn something and develop my own creativity. The purpose of joining this initiative program is to gain a better knowledge about Hive Blockchain and other relevant issues.My clear concept is I will show my creativity ✨.

HNWT6DgoBc1692QWn5trsLBYecSp3jKD1kzdmSDiq4rsNLUASW7RRp5PcKRvwAr2gUJjYkpRrdYeKHT6vRfyzXRaCxGdXsvCb9nXxM5h5PFA9i2fVx7zhNAFRxr.png

🌟 What I want to write on My Blog πŸͺ„

I want to share the creative work with you. And since this is a work I like, I want to give you gifts that I like to do.

such as -
🌟 Diy Project:- What I really like most is to create something. It can be paper or wood. These are the kind of creative things that make me happy


🌟 Food Recipe:- I actually love to cook. It also gives me joy.I love to cook and eat.So I want to share the cooking blog.


🌟 Creative writing:- I would like to discuss various social benefits and problems I don't like to see people in trouble, so I'll write about that.


🌟 Creative Drawing:- I can't draw very well but I love to make pencil sketches.So let me show you a pencil sketch


🌟 Creative Photography:- I love taking pictures So I will appear in front of you with all the nice pictures.Of course the pictures will make sense.


🌟 Food Review:- I like to eat out occasionally with family.So I want to write about food.


🌟 Lifestyle:- I want to write about my own life and the people of our society.There will be stories of happiness, sorrow, laughter and joy.


I also want to mention @aliento , @starstrings01 & @mahirabdullah πŸͺ„ ...


✨ I am @shopnilhasan ✨
πŸ’  I'm like me πŸ’ 

flowers-1803718_640.png

HNWT6DgoBc1692QWn5trsLBYecSp3jKD1kzdmSDiq4rsNLUASW7RRp5PcKRvwAr2gUJjYkpRrdYeKHT6vRfyzXRaCxGdXsvCb9nXxM5h5PFA9i2fVx7zhNAFRxr.png

untitled.gif

❀️ Goodbye Everyone ❀️

Sort: Β 
Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Awesome mark down.

Your application has been received, please stay in touch through the SMILE DISCORD SERVER for more info.

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Thank you so much ❀️
My best afford is just on the way to you guys ✨

img_0.25280224703328535.jpg

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Thank you!

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@be-alysha(2/5) tipped @shopnilhasan (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

I hope you get into this program, it is truly amazing and I can say that because I was in it a few months back.

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Oho ❣️
Thank you so much πŸ₯°

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

You are welcome.

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Very interesting initial post, you put together very well, I need to learn a lot about it

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Thank you so much ❀️

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

I like your neat writing, I want to gain knowledge so I can write like you, I hope I will soon find someone who will teach me about it.😊

Β 2 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Thank you so much for nice compliment ❣️
I am shior you will get a good teacher ❀️
I also really like to cooperate with people, so if there is any problem, you can definitely tell me. I will try my best to cooperate πŸ₯€

Congratulations @shopnilhasan! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 30 posts.
Your next target is to reach 40 posts.
You made more than 200 comments.
Your next target is to reach 300 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 17
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

I like so much πŸ˜±πŸ˜πŸ’–
Awesome !!!πŸ₯°πŸ§˜πŸΎβ˜˜οΈπŸ™

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Thank you so much ❀️
img_0.28639306371964246.jpg

Welcome. I'm sure you'll do good.


A SNAP FOR YOU

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Thank you so much dear πŸ’–