One Wish :) I want to be The President of My country || My main objective is to eradicate all evil.

in Hive Learners2 years ago (edited)

✨ One Wish ✨
I want to be The President of My country

little-girl-3043751_640.jpg

Source

(: Intro :)

Firstly I want to give thanks to hive learners team members to bring such a exceptional contest ❣️ Truly i believe that this awesome intiative will help all the member to show there best Creativity and also there is a huge learning part on it. On my side i am really enjoying through the contest bcz the concept was truly brilliant ❤️ Today I am going to participate on the selected concept of "ONE WISH". Let's take a ride on my wishing post 📯.

hl_footer.png

✨ My desire to be president ✨

darth-3830731_640.webp

source

I have been a free-spirited person since childhood and I like to stand up against injustice. In our country, injustice and oppression have become so severe that it is difficult for ordinary people to survive. So if I could become president and solve all the problems. So this is my one wish.

hl_footer.png

☄️ How I will Work? ☄️
🌀The President Day🌀

presidents-day-3079810_640.png

Source

The first day I will declare President's Day after taking the oath. At the same time, I will formulate some policies for the benefit of the common people of the country.
My Main Motive will be "By the People, For the People and To the People "
My main statigy will be a huge changing in our country to live happily. The whole society is sitting on ruin today due to various corruptions and evil forces.

Some working Procedure:-
  • First of all, I will try to eradicate corruption from the country. When I read about social diversity, I know how corruption slowly destroys society. So first of all I will try to eradicate corruption.

YpihifdXP4WNbGMdjw7e3DuhJWBvCw4SfuLZsrnJYHEpsqZFkiGGNCQHtEX2L5ZiTiNvJnrYf5ptbbz7XQpt33kWQRSNgVxZsAKiRxdRZ1poKFEjeRkbBSbVQVqJZonbjg3fKAQRPTgxxyQUNvFkUQTMQnQVvWYKpsPJZd7JfghT.gif

  • I will try to control the rising prices of commodities. At the present time the price of goods has risen so much that it is beyond our purchasing power, so I will make the highest law to control it. So that the people of my country can eat at least twice a day.

YpihifdXP4WNbGMdjw7e3DuhJWBvCw4SfuLZsrnJYHEpsqZFkiGGNCQHtEX2L5ZiTiNvJnrYf5ptbbz7XQpt33kWQRSNgVxZsAKiRxdRZ1poKFEjeRkbBSbVQVqJZonbjg3fKAQRPTgxxyQUNvFkUQTMQnQVvWYKpsPJZd7JfghT.gif

  • I will do my utmost to meet the basic needs of the people of my country. A person in my country should never be without a home, they should never lack treatment. Above all, I will make all the latest arrangements to educate the people of my country. I know that only an educated person can benefit the country and the people So I will put maximum emphasis on education.

YpihifdXP4WNbGMdjw7e3DuhJWBvCw4SfuLZsrnJYHEpsqZFkiGGNCQHtEX2L5ZiTiNvJnrYf5ptbbz7XQpt33kWQRSNgVxZsAKiRxdRZ1poKFEjeRkbBSbVQVqJZonbjg3fKAQRPTgxxyQUNvFkUQTMQnQVvWYKpsPJZd7JfghT.gif

  • I will increase my country's military strength because at the moment we are watching the war in Ukraine. Which was totally unexpected but it is happening So I will increase my military strength to fight against evil so that no one can disturb the peace of my country.

YpihifdXP4WNbGMdjw7e3DuhJWBvCw4SfuLZsrnJYHEpsqZFkiGGNCQHtEX2L5ZiTiNvJnrYf5ptbbz7XQpt33kWQRSNgVxZsAKiRxdRZ1poKFEjeRkbBSbVQVqJZonbjg3fKAQRPTgxxyQUNvFkUQTMQnQVvWYKpsPJZd7JfghT.gif

  • I will spread my hand of friendship all over the world, so that we, the people of the whole world, can be good. First I will build a peace organization with everyone where we can discuss how to live in peace with everyone.

hl_footer.png

If only my wish had been fulfilled🤗

fantasy-2861107_640.webp

source

There are many people I know who are laughing after reading my post today. For them, please don't laugh, this whistle is constantly burning in my mind. If I had the power to be president for just one day, I would really show the way to change. One thing I always think is that if you can't really find something in your case, then cherish that dream in your heart and try to change yourself.

I'm trying to change myself from all the bad things you do?
☄️This is all about my wish☄️

HNWT6DgoBc1692QWn5trsLBYecSp3jKD1kzdmSDiq4rsNLUASW7RRp5PcKRvwAr2gUJjYkpRrdYeKHT6vRfyzXRaCxGdXsvCb9nXxM5h5PFA9i2fVx7zhNAFRxr.png

✨ I am @shopnilhasan
💠 I'm like me💠

untitled.gif

❤️❣️❤️

Sort:  

Congratulations @shopnilhasan! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 50 posts.
Your next target is to reach 60 posts.
You received more than 3250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
 2 years ago  

That's a great wish, I hope your wish come true and I also pray you do as you've promised.

 2 years ago  

Thank you so much ❤️

 2 years ago  

You're welcome dear.

 2 years ago  

I'm really impressed with your dreams, and your working procedure if the dream finally comes true.

You said something about eradicating corruption,I want you to know it's not a day job nor a month job.. you will have to take things slowly and steady.

I pray your dream comes true, and God give you the strength to work towards it.

Wishing you best of luck from this end

 2 years ago  

Thank you so much for nice compliment ❣️

 2 years ago  

You are welcome 🤗

Very beautiful post friend, thank you very much for sharing with us ❤️

 2 years ago  

Thank you so much ❤️

 2 years ago  

Becoming a president comes with lost of responsibilities and hard work and most importantly, you most be willing to listen to your people.

I hope your wishes comes true and I also pray he gives you the strength to rule your country when you eventually become a president.

Good luck to you

 2 years ago  

☺️
Thank you 💟

 2 years ago  

I love this your wish, @shopnilhasan. Virtually everyone wishes to be somwthing big either for good or otherwise. For the aspext of corruption, I believe to combat it one must be ready to lay down even his life cos it has each due into the economies of nations. And for the helping aspect, you may not need to wait till you become a president - you can start now with the little you have.
Gracias! 😁

 2 years ago  

Thank you so much ❤️

 2 years ago  

Your writing is stylish and I love it. I think you are the right presidential candidate. But then again, its a wish.

 2 years ago  

Thanks for nice compliment ❣️

 2 years ago  

You are welcome

I can totally understand why you have this wish. Just like your country, mine is besieged by bad leaders and old men who have no plan for the people. their only interest is filling up their pockets with everyone's money.
Believe me, when I tell you this, you are not the only one with this wish.
Thank you for sharing this with us.

 2 years ago (edited) 

Thank you so much dear brother for understanding my motive 🤍

 2 years ago  

It's a very beautiful dream my brother, hopefully that dream can come true and all your goals can be achieved

 2 years ago  

Thank you so much ❤️

TY--ThoughtfulDailyPost.jpg

 2 years ago  

Thank you so much for supporting my content 🤗

 2 years ago  

The hike in prices is overwhelming and this is causing hunger in the land thereby increasing insecurity

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment
 2 years ago  

Thank you so much ❤️