You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Creative Process || Understanding An Important Concept About Hive

in Hive Learners2 years ago (edited)

Nice and informative post 📯
Really loving your word's ❣️
I totally agree with many of your word's.
But it's really hard for newcomers to get started, because they don't get good quality support, Many people don't want to read their posts. I know we are new guys can do better day by day. I am grateful to you because you are really thinking of new people like us and guiding us. Stay by our side, our prayers are with you.
Good luck to you ♥️

Sort:  

I really recommend in choosing a community/communities that fits your niche/interest plus engaging. Engaging helps a lot when you are new. Here's another helpful read by @adamada Guide to Hive [1.2]

 2 years ago  

Thank you so much 🤗
Really I am searching for a good comunity where i can put my content.
Also Many many thanks for your valuable tips, just got it 🥰
I appreciate your valuable feedback and support ❣️

Happy to help!

Thank you @macchiata. I just checked the post, it is very instructive. Thanks once again.