When a person feels pain on the left side of the chest for someone 🫀, it is called love ❤️

in Hive Learners2 years ago (edited)


❤️ Happy Valentines Day ❤️



IMG20220211160511_01.jpg

❣️ My Love ❣️

When a person feels pain on the left side of the chest for someone 🫀,
❤️ it is called love ❤️


untitled.gif

Sometimes I wonder where Valentine's Day came from and how it came to be. I've really been dealing with this for quite some time now. So let's talk a little. There was once a Doctor in ancient Rome named Valentine.He was very kind to people and treated them for free. One day he converted to Christianity. When the king of that country found out about it, he put him in prison and ordered him to be hanged . The jailer's only daughter was blind so she brought him to Valentine for treatment.Valentine was continuing his treatment.One day Valentine was hanged and executed. In the meantime the girl became healthy. Meanwhile, the girl's father gives her a letter left by Valentine. It was written there that when you read the letter I will not be on earth.Be well, it's your Valentine.❤️ And while the girl was reading the letter, she saw a beautiful white flower. That's how Valentine's Day came about. Although many disagree.

couple-3581038_640.webp

Source 🫀

love-birds-2773500_640.png

🫀 The significance of Valentine's Day in my life 🫀


IMG20220211160536_01.jpg

✨ My two Glowing star ✨

Today I am going to discuss with you my very personal issues related to Valentine's Day. In fact, since I was a child, I have been a free-spirited person and have given priority to my own opinion. I was able to marry the person of my choice, which was a reflection of boundless suffering. Twelve years ago today, on this very day, I became emotional when I saw my beloved wife and offered her love.She did not agree at first but later when she realized me she accepted my offer of love. After two years of love between the two of us, we informed the family to get married but no one gave us consent.The reason is financial and social distance.In fact, my family's financial situation was good and just the opposite. Later I got married without the consent of the family.This is why I am deprived of all property and everything. But I was really happy with my wife. Once our house is lit and children come, later we are accepted but we are still deprived of all property. Let’s just say I don’t really need property because I have two stars in my house who are lightening in our lives.

untitled.gif

love-6664772_640.png

Source 🫀

❤️ I Love you Dear Wife ❤️

Phtography deatils:-
DeviceMobile Realme c-25
Photographer@shopnilhasan
Locationpinmapple code

love-3244168_640.png

Source 🫀

Sort:  

Such a cute family! !PIZZA

 2 years ago  

Thank you so much ❤️

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@be-alysha(2/5) tipped @shopnilhasan (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

 2 years ago  

Beautiful post, Happy Valentines day my friend. Much love to you and your lovely family👪❤️🌹
Your kids are so cute, wifey too😍

 2 years ago  

Thank you so much 🥰
Happy Valentine's day ❣️
Be happy with your valentine ❣️

 2 years ago  

Hello @shopnilhasan that's a nice post you got there, it a good thing you got to marry the one you love, now you got all the reason to celebrate love and valentine's day, your two stars ⭐⭐ are very cute.

When a person feels pain on the left side of the chest for someone 🫀,
❤️ it is called love ❤️

This quote got me laughing, it's a great one though 👍
Happy valentine's day to you and your family, remain blessed ❣️

 2 years ago  

Thank you so much ❤️
Happy Valentine's day ❣️

Brother, your two children are very sweet. My love and wishes for them and happy Valentine's Day to all.

Congratulations @shopnilhasan! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 200 replies.
Your next target is to reach 300 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 11
Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!