You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BALANCING WORK + STUDY || EVERY STUDENTS' DILEMMA

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Wow which country is this... I think the only country I know that does this is Denmark... I have a friend (@cwow2) who told me about the government giving grants to students for studying... and seems schools are free there... Oh! I would really love to visit Denmark...

Yeah it is quite difficult to strike a balance, and I won't lie, my academics bleeds because of this... I am not doing as great in my CGPA... I am not sad, because I know I may not even use the certificate to do anything rather than the skills I am building already.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Not sure, but I think @hoosie is from Scotland? From what I could gather from his/her posts :p

Also, The Netherlands almost have the same model as Denmark when it comes to school, with some slight changes :D