You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHY TRAVELERS NEVER DISCLOSE THEIR DESTINATIONS || LIFE HACK & SUCCESS TIPS

in Hive Learners2 years ago

One thing I like about you is how you deliver beautiful content daily and so inspiring which speaks of things happening every day among humans.

I don't know what to say than thank you very much.. the thing is I try to be attentive and pick lessons of what happens around me.

Omo.. your friends don carry big woman eye dey look you oh. Chai.. have you tried bringing anyone of them to hive?..

You learnt a lesson from the statement made by your friend. I don't know why she thinks like that. I feel it's because she has some sort of entitlement feeling as she is your friend.

Glad she did nothing to you.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

have you tried bringing anyone of them to hive?..

I did but their problems are;

  1. They don't like pressing phone like I do... I don't see this as an excuse though since you want to be making money 😅😅

  2. They want quick money that they will start saving and spending. They are these kind of people who aren't consistent and would give up if they don't earn especially when they are just starting.

  3. They don't buy data on their phones. These are the types who aren't always online on Whatsapp, and only show up when they sub 😂😂😂

All these are what I have observed in them and I see that I am only wasting my time bringing them onboard because I might regret ever mentioning it to them.