You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will ChatGPT Remain Free Forever? The Future of AI Dependence and Business Strategies

in Hive Learnerslast year

Bro. If you are to use the premium service of ChatGPT now you would have to pay $40 per month. Omoor there is a huge difference in price. I think I would go back to my Quillbot and pay the $40 yearly premium service. Since everything I just need is to correct my grammatical Errors 😅😂.

I was thinking if there would be a premium plan at all for ChatGPT it would not be more than $20 per month and I may be willing to subscribe sometimes and then rent out my login to people around who may be interested.

Sort:  
 last year  Reveal Comment

I would let you know if I subscribe to the premium of Quilbot but for now, I want to keep enjoying the free version.

 last year  Reveal Comment