You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will ChatGPT Remain Free Forever? The Future of AI Dependence and Business Strategies

in Hive Learnerslast year

Lol. 40 USD per month is massive oh! Abeg, make them no do oh! Whatever they do, they should at least retain the free tier, just as Quillbot does.

However, ChatGPT has the potential to be a do-it-all service, and with fair pricing, hmmm, plenty of services will have to adjust or lose customers.

I just wanted to remind you that if you get your premium plan on occasion, please remember to share it with me, until I come see "rent." This my oga shall. But when the time comes, I may be willing to rent too.

Sort:  

I would let you know if I subscribe to the premium of Quilbot but for now, I want to keep enjoying the free version.

 last year  Reveal Comment