Indulging in the creamiest cold coffee delights.

in Hive Learners26 days ago

When people are running after coke or pepsi or other concentrated soft drinks or beer I always look out for some home made drinks that suits the summer heat. I have alwsys two favourite choices for my go to drinks. Firstly the tangy lemonade and secondly cold coffee. Especially when they were made at home. They taste much better than the one that are available at markets. Today, I made sure to enjoy one such drinks at my sister place.

20240407_223343.jpg

Every sip of this cold coffee takes me to a world of pure bliss. These are Satisfying my cold cravings, one sip at a time on a hot and humid sunday afternoon. I do not know how, but lately I develop a unique taste for these cold coffee. They are sweet, and chilled enough to kill the summer thirst. Far more better than any other concentrated drinks. Honestly speaking, I alwsys develop some kind of stomach problem, whenever I have any of them. But ever since I started sipping cold coffee, I feel much better. There is nothing like a good cup of cold coffee to get me going. It is very energetic drink.

20240407_222944.jpg

My cold coffee are a unique blend of coffee, sugar, milk and ice cream. While I love to add sugar, to make it more sweeter, the ice cream addition is made to make it more creamy and thick. I like slurping the drink more. So when my sister offered me drinks, I went on to give her a helping hand. So to make glass of cold coffee I made ise of

  • Half litre of cold milk
  • Little quantity of Coffee powder
  • 2 spoon of Chocolate icecream
  • 1 spoon of sugar for added taste.

20240407_222720.jpg

20240407_222905.jpg

20240407_223132.jpg

20240407_222641.jpg

I took, all the items in the mixer jar, and blend it perfectly for two minutes. Once all the items diluted and mixed properly, I pour them in glass to drink. It came out to be very creamy and Frappy. Anyone would fall in love with this kind of drink.

20240329_195121.jpg

The next best thing that I could so best, is to enjoy every sip of it. Iced coffee is always a good idea. Coffee smells like magic and added ice cream combination is like the fairytales that we can enjoy on Sunday.

20240407_223000.jpg

It is one of the quick and easy drink that can be made with low effort. All the ingredients are easily available at home or even in markets. While I bought the ice cream from the market, rest were readily available at home. Hope you find this piece Little handy fir coming summer.

Peace!!

Namaste @steemflow

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

I can enjoy lemonade everyday in summer 😜
Also love cold coffee 😃

 25 days ago  

Lemonade suits during the hot sun....while cols coffee is just keep.us relax during evening or night.

How cute you look when you smile. I love coffee but hot. Lately I've been making cappuccinos, they soothe the sorrows of my heart. I definitely agree with you, coffee is in short: happiness.

 25 days ago  

This is the best compliment I ever get...😇 but I never knew about...😊😊😊 u made me blush...coffee is every day beverages , but in summer the iced one is perfect blend for the summer heat.

This looks delicious, I want that drink, I'll keep an eye out for it when the summer arrives!!!!😍

 25 days ago  

So it is not hot out there...🤔 ...I thought at 45 alien can make things hotter.🤪....but So try this...it may makes you chill...

Remember that I live in a human body, I feel the same as you do hahahahaha

 26 days ago  

It's middle of night, I am watching television, reading something in between and scrolling hive. Everything is entangled in each other and I am craving for "Coffee".

 25 days ago  

Go for it...but not expect mine....🤪 when it comes to cold coffee....I never share.😎😎

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited..

This post received an extra 13.53% vote for delegating HP / holding IUC tokens.

Congratulations @steemflow! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Feedback from the April Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - March 2024 Winners List
Be ready for the May edition of the Hive Power Up Month!