You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THINK TWICE BEFORE BRINGING THEM INTO THIS WORLD...

in Hive Learners24 days ago

I think we should be careful how we approach topics like this.
I agree that family planning should be an important aspect of any society.

I don't think anyone should have the right tobm decide how many kids any group of people should have. And the word "overpopulation" sounds so inappropriate, cos I'd assume you also make up part of the "overpopulation". The word "regulate" too, lol. I see your point, but I don't agree With some ideas or or method.

A simple yet effective way for the government to get involved in managing birthrate is to educate and enlighten people on birth control methods. Free family planning, etc.

Sort:  
 24 days ago  

well i agree but lol i am not part of the overpopulation lol, we are just 3 lol, 7, 8 is overpopulation lol...

You're good 😂

🤝