The one person I can’t stay angry at || Mild annoyance

in Hive Learners2 years ago

When something or someone irritates or exasperates me, I consider it to be an annoyance. It is the psychological state or emotion I experience when I am mildly upset about someone or a particular circumstance. Anger and frustration are two negative emotions that can result from this unpleasant mental state.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)





(Image not shown due to low ratings)





Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Mother's love is the greatest and it is true they are the most annoying people we have in our life😁, people born in african can relate well to this, and yea till now my mother still annoys me too but it doesn't last long... The bond between a mum and her child is the greatest and strongest of all bond....💖

 2 years ago  

No matter what our African mothers do to us, a reasonable child will never get angry because we believe they are looking out for us and wanting the best for our lives. So most times, it may feel what they are doing is unfair, but to me, I can never get angry at her because everything she has always done is for my own good. Even though she is late now, I am happy leading me to this stage of life.

 2 years ago  

You are welcome.

How are you @t-gold, we have chosen this post to be curated by MCGI Cares(Hive) community. We are inviting you to join our community that study the words of God.

We can also follow our official Facebook page

Keep doing the great job ❤️

image.png

 2 years ago (edited) 

A typical Africa mother will annoy you intentionally 🙄🙄
It's not surprising to me because my mum is the leader of them all🤣🤣🤣
But I still love her like that oh...

 last year  

The love of a mother can not be compared with anything in the world. Sometimes I wonder how God designed their hearts, though sometimes they can be very annoying hehe, a human is always human. But the truth is we can't keep hold anger for long with the ones we love, except if the love is not genuine.

We can not deny the fact that every one has the propensity to be angry but it is a choice to either remain angry or move over it. I am so glad that you have been able to develop a system to curtail your anger. I love people like you, once someone steps on your toes let the person Know how you feel and let go the matter. There is no simple life that can equate this.

 last year  

You are welcome broh 🥰🤞

Congratulations @t-gold! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 400 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the November 1st Hive Power Up Day - New Turnout Record
Take the Keychain Survey and get your Future Shaper badge
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-10 - Winners List
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!