You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In the darkest times

in Hive Learnerslast month

Thank you for dropping by and leaving a response. So glad you are watching over the Hive Learners (even though it must be a huge amount of time for you).

I do agree with you though. So many happy beautiful pictures on Facebook and other social media sites. People pretending to be living the perfect life or even adding filters to make them look better than they are. In reality though so much other stuff going on underneath the surface that never gets seen.

In my case I'm glad I've had the opportunity to come through bad times so I can appreciate the good times all the more. So many take the "good" for granted that they don't even enjoy it

Sad.

Thanks again for the comments and dropping by :)