You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A 1.6 Million Naira Use-case For iPhone 14

in Hive Learners โ€ข 2 years ago

Sorry to Apple but I'm more of an Android person. ๐Ÿ˜
I mean, Android are far more cheap and I like how I have more control over it.

Personally, I am satisfied with a symbian phone. It's just that one of my gig is to make an Android app. That's the reason why I bought mine.

Seriously, I can't afford to buy an iPhone 16. Even if I have the amount, I would rather invest it. Sure, iPhones are durable but that still depends on the user. I've seen a lot of individuals who can't even hold a device for a year without breaking it. ๐Ÿ˜

!1UP


Sort: ย 
ย 2 years agoย ย 

Loooool an iphone 16 isn't out yet, only 14 at the moment, but you're right it's expensive. I'm android person too. But sadly android cannot match an iphone when it comes to the video abilities. Hence my preference for iphone but then, upgrading everytime is something that's crazy hahaha

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

ย 2 years agoย ย 

Dang! This proves that I am indeed an Android person (a.k.a iPhone ignorant). ๐Ÿ˜…
I don't know how good iPhones camera and video recording capabilities are, but I would prefer to go for a mirrorless camera if we're talking about 1.6M Naira price range. ๐Ÿ˜Š

ย 2 years agoย ย 

Seems I got confused and interchanged the price with the model. ๐Ÿ˜

ย 2 years agoย ย 

Hahaha happens sometimes.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

ย 2 years agoย ย 

1.6 million naira in Nigerian currency is a lot of money however, it's only a person who knows the value and worth of iPhones that can spend that much on it. I think maybe in the future, you should get one. ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

ย 2 years agoย ย 

I will consider it. ๐Ÿ˜Š

ย last yearย ย Reveal Comment
ย last yearย ย 

Yes it is actually