Something about my mother tongue

in Hive Learners2 years ago

day-ge6ed5f6f6_1280.png
Source

Hello friends,
Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all? I hope everyone is very well and healthy ‌ I am also very well inshallah.

Mother tongue is my mother tongue. My mother tongue is Bangla. So I speak my mother tongue, I love my mother tongue.

A child learns to speak its mother tongue from birth. Listening to the language that family members speak, when a child begins to speak, speaks their language. Any child first learns to speak their mother tongue. Then try to learn any other language and may learn in the future. For example, my mother tongue is Bengali. I speak Bengali. A mother tongue is a language that never needs to be learned in a different way. I have been speaking Bengali since childhood. Yes, of course I learned many other languages ​​later, like people learn to speak English with any language. Many people in other countries may not understand Bengali language but if English is spoken then any person can understand even if it is light. That is why we learn to speak English but most of the time we speak in our mother tongue be it Bengali or any other language. Since for our mother tongue Bengali we can speak our mother tongue Bengali better than we can speak any other language because we have been speaking that language since childhood and we still speak our mother tongue.

As our mother tongue is Bengali, we cannot disrespect any other language. Nor do any other people disrespect any language other than their mother tongue. Every country has its own mother tongue, be it Bengali, English, Urdu or any other language. However, the English language can be used everywhere. Because almost everyone learns English because not everyone knows their mother tongue. However, when we talk to any person in our family but in our country, we speak in our mother tongue Bengali. Why are we the first people to speak their mother tongue first.

Every country has had to fight for their independence. They have had to sacrifice a lot of blood in order to retain their mother tongue. Yet they did not hesitate to sacrifice their lives for the sake of their mother tongue. Every country has had to fight a lot for their mother tongue. Similarly, we had to fight a lot to keep Bengali, the mother tongue of Bangladesh, and we had to sacrifice a lot of lives. Yet they did not back down, fighting and holding on to their mother tongue. Everyone is proud of their mother tongue, just as I am proud of my mother tongue. I respect my mother tongue.

Finally, we are all proud of our mother tongue. Because mother tongue is my mother tongue, mother tongue is the language of my soul. That's why I love my mother tongue. I respect my mother tongue from the bottom of my heart.

So friends, so far today. Many thanks to everyone for reading my post. And if there is any mistake, then you must look at it with forgiveness. I pray to the Creator that everyone stays well and stays healthy.

God bless you.

Sort:  

Congratulations @tumppa-queen! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 25000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 30000 upvotes.
You got more than 600 replies.
Your next target is to reach 700 replies.
You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 5
Hive Power Up Month challenge - Feedback from February day 3
Our Hive Power delegations to the last Power Up Month challenge Winners
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!