You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Analyzing the Evolving Roles and Expectations of Children towards Ageing Parents

in Hive Learnerslast month

Am I sure I am reading Vickoly"s post? @nkemakonam89 it's the second time I am reading something like this, isn't it? 😃🤣

Y'all will be seeing this statement more consistently for the next 5 years, do brace yourself.

Indeed we can't hide the need to cater for our parents, because we ourselves can tell that their impact in raising us is second to none, cause they do that in the best of their capacity.

Like you buttress on my point on the need for we to cater for ourselves, so we'll lived a healthier life, and not be a burden to our children when we're old, it's highly important because we're also enjoying our old age unlike those who don't when they ought to do the needful.

Thanks for sharing your mini article feedback.

Sort:  
 last month  

Y'all will be seeing this statement more consistently for the next 5 years, do brace yourself.

Why did this make me laugh so hard? 🤣🤣🤣 don't deceive us na 😕😕

Yes oo, we must do our best to live our lives healthily so we get to enjoy ourselves when we are old and do not have strength for activities again.

And yes, you are always welcome anytime with my mini article. Please, keep bringing more articles that I resonate well with 🙃😑

 last month  

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Stop it already

Y'all will be seeing this statement more consistently for the next 5 years, do brace yourself.

You lie

I think I can perceive ur plan

We shall see

 last month  

Does vickoly look like someone with a plan?