"A TYPICAL DAY IN MY LIFE"

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Good evening friends, especially for all hive platform users, may we all always be given a healthy body, healthy mind so that everything we dream of can be achieved smoothly. For this opportunity I want to write about the activities that I do today, hopefully on this occasion I can write something interesting and I will try to write as much as possible. as much as I can, hopefully there is a positive side that we can share every day.


man-gc776db39b_1920.jpg
Source Image


As we know, the conclusion from the results of the cool discussion on Discord is that every member who is a member of Hivelearners is obliged to make a post with the theme of our daily activities starting from when we wake up until we go back to sleep. I think this is a very good thing because it can train everyone to always remember what activities he has done this day, and also provide a new atmosphere to gain more experience. because this is my first post, I will try to write according to the abilities I have, hopefully I can give the best.


alarm-clock-g73c58c84e_1920.jpg
Source Image


Starting from 06.00 in the morning I wake up as usual, clean up and prepare what I have to prepare for my equipment when I go to work, After everything is finished and at 06.45 I immediately go to my place of work, The distance I have to travel to get to work I am at my place of work which is 30 minutes. As I wrote, when I introduced myself, I was one of the honorary teachers at a private educational institution in my area. Arriving at my school at around 07.15 I immediately prepared what I had to complete for the material in the teaching and learning process. The bell for class entry is at 07.30 and all the teachers immediately pack up to go to their respective classes as well as me.


IMG_20210712_101731.jpg


Hours Arrived at 10.00 am we held a little work performance meeting which was attended by all teachers and led by the principal to start what would be discussed in the meeting. After the meeting was finished safely, peacefully all the teachers went straight to their respective homes.


IMG_20220223_121236.jpg


IMG_20220116_175711.jpg


After that I immediately came home from the school where I teach and I stopped briefly at the market to buy some kitchen accessories that my parents had written, Since it was already 14.00 after I finished shopping for all my necessities, I felt hungry. Therefore I stopped by my favorite restaurant in my area and I ordered Nasi Ayam Goreng, it tasted very good and the price was only 10,000 rupiah for me, very cheap for this delicious portion of food.


IMG_20220215_175910_1.jpg


After finishing eating I immediately went home and packed up all the things I brought and changed clothes then rested for a while because I was too tired with some of the activities I had done today. The clock shows at 16.30 I take a quick shower to recover my tired body which is full of sweat, After that I visit a field or a place usually where many children play kites and I see how cheerful they are playing with kites and some of them are playing the ball to spend their afternoon, After the clock showed 18.20 I returned home because I had to prepare myself to do some other things.


IMG_20220222_215604.jpg


Hours Being at 19.30 I was called by my friend and invited to leave the house to be able to gather with other friends, I immediately left and the place was also quite far because I was the only one who was far away so I had to go there so I could have fun with them , Until we get there as usual we will definitely be busy with our respective activities, Some are busy watching, chatting and some are excited to play the games they like, because I also feel the same way when I'm tired of work I just need to play games to make my body and mind happy again.


father-gd0a668001_1920.jpg
Source Image


At 22.00 at night I immediately went home and rested because tomorrow I also have to go back to work as usual, because we only have holidays on Sundays and other big days which if the calendar is declared red (holidays).

That's a little story of my activities today, I think there are still many shortcomings in my writing today, For that I expect criticism and suggestions from all of my friends for what I have written, Because this is the first time I write about activities me all day. And for the next opportunity I will come back with more maximum results. Best regards @vikar

Sort:  

If there is one thing I love about posts like these, it is about how detailed they are. You took your time to get this together, and the pictures you made use of were clear. It is almost as if I am there going through the day with you. Hehe.
Thank you for sharing this with us.

 2 years ago  

Heheh, thanks for reading my post. have a beautiful day with you