Hive's Second Birthday - [ 5 Reasons I love Hive💝💝 ]

in Hive Learners2 years ago

First of all I want to wish you a happy birthday🎊🎉 for the 2nd year of hive Hopefully in the future hive will continue to grow and develop and will definitely become the most favorite platform for everyone


IMG_20220302_111337_1-01-01.jpeg


5 REASONS WHY I lIKE TO BE ON HIVE ❓❓


Before I became a new user at Hive about 2 months ago, I was a teacher who loved writing and had many hobbies, one of which was photography. I first know about this Hive from my friend, @ridor5301 and some of my other friends which I can't mention one by one and they already know this Hive first and then I don't know anything about Hive, therefore I will trying to write 5 reasons why I like Hive in my version.

HAVE MANY FRIENDS FROM VARIOUS COUNTRIES 💝

hands-g33901ae9c_1920.jpg
Source Image

This is the first thing I like from hive, because I can find New Friends not only from my own country but I get a lot of new friends from different countries, even though we have never met and only communicate through discord, comments, but they are very nice, I got a lot of new things from them, and they also did not hesitate to help me in various kinds of difficulties that I experienced in writing, They are really amazing, hopefully one day we can meet and we will be successful together💝💝


SOCIAL RELATIONSHIP

people-gbc0b77633_1920.jpg
Source Image


For the second one, namely: Social Relations I can feel it, in this nest I found everyone's social level is very high, between beginners and those who have joined for a long time there is no difference, The seniors always direct us what we should do, steps what we should take, I think it's amazing that they not only see people who have just joined the nest and often misstep but always guide them until they find themselves and move forward together until they reach the targets that have been set. 🤝


HAVE A VARIETY OF COMMUNITIES

opportunity-g89372f274_1920.jpg
Source Image


For the 3rd one, namely: Has Many Communities this is one of the most important things for all Hive users, because they can choose which community they will develop according to their abilities, So many communities that each user can choose to channel talents according to their abilities or according to their hobbies


FUTURE INVESTMENT

money-g66690586c_1920.jpg
Source Image


For the 4th one, namely: Future Investment I call it that because this is one of the targets that I am preparing from now on, always work hard and save everything I get as HP for my assets in the future.


INCOME

istockphoto-1361827660-612x612.jpg
Source Image


For the 5th and the last one, namely: Income as we all know Hive Is a platform that pays with upvotes for what we do, we can earn from various hobbies that we have, very beautiful isn't it? work while developing our hobby and share it with many people and we get results from what we share.


This is a good topic. I thank @hiveio who held this #challenge and for all friends who don't know it, you can directly see Pengumuman AMA Staking Rewards + Hive Writing Challenge

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Well said bro ❣️
I really proud of you...
Happy Blogging journey ✨

 2 years ago  

Thank you so much my great teacher

Congratulations @vikar! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 400 posts.
Your next target is to reach 450 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 15
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
 2 years ago  

It has been a pleasure having you as a friend on Hive
Cheers to many more years