In life We ​​Need Other People

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Good evening friends, especially for all users of the #hivelearners platform that I am proud of, I hope you are all physically and mentally healthy so that all your wishes can be achieved. and hopefully today is better than the day before, Without you I'm nothing. This is my fifth contribution in writing, and as time goes by I'm getting used to this new thing, my mind is always spinning looking for a suitable title for me to share in each of my posts, Even though my writing or grammar is still not good I will never give up trying, reading other people's writings is a motivation for me to achieve success.

This time I will bring up the title, namely the important role of other people in life, For myself this title is very good to write, Because in life on this earth all of us have contributed to other people, Starting from the first time we were born until our death will pick us up. continue to need other people. When we are small and we still don't know anything and here we are taught many things, from how to eat, talk and run.


people-ga6c7a149d_1920.jpg
Source Image


If we have many acquaintances and many friends, surely everything will be very easy in life, when we need help we know who to ask for help, and when we are in need of work and friends is one solution for us to look for many opportunities. Everyone who is born in this world has advantages in their respective fields, being smart in academics is not necessarily smart in the field of practice, but this will all feel complete if we move together. step together moving forward to achieve a big dream.


team-g2d185f370_1920.jpg
Source Image


Apart from that, cohesiveness must also be improved, compact in all respects. shoulder to shoulder in every swing of the step everything will feel lighter and easier, believe me if we move alone all the problems that exist we ourselves must bear the burden, but if we move together the burden will feel lighter because there are friends, friends, or relatives who ready to help us in solving a problem and get the right solution. A person's destiny has indeed been determined but we don't know what destiny is in our lives. Therefore, strengthen ties of friendship, build communication with many people, and continue to have a positive impact on others. Surely one day you will become a great person with the help of other people around you.

Maybe this is just a little story that I can write on this occasion, if there is a mistake, please comment so that I can continue to explore new experiences, my best regards @vikar.