Lessons From A Group of Ants.

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Good evening all friends, especially all users of the #hivelearners platform that I am proud of, I hope you are all physically and mentally healthy so that all your wishes can be achieved. Without you I am nothing.

This is my 3rd contribution in writing, and with time I started to get used to this new thing, My thoughts are always spinning to find what title fits me in each of my posts, Even though my writing or grammar is still not good I don't will never give up on reading other people's writings for me to use as motivation for me to achieve success.


fantasy-g2a116a9d8_1920.jpg
Image source


This time I am very inspired by ants, Therefore I write this all according to what I understand and all may have different opinions, There are many positive things that we can take from a small group of all, Ants have a small body but work in groups from the ants themselves we can not doubt, Here I have prepared any positive things that we can take from the ants themselves, including the following.

  • Have you ever noticed ants walking and met a group of other ants. They must have shaken hands, according to some research that I studied when I was in college, this is true and I have proven it myself. What's that sign? in our daily lives the most important thing is to establish a relationship with others, the more friends we have the more chances we have for success.

work-ge63b29920_1920.jpg
Image source


  • Group work, we often see a group of ants carrying fish or fish bones together, we can apply this, if we can't bear such a big burden ourselves, work together like a group of ants that can carry even large objects. In our lives it is also the case if we are not able to do it alone, don't give up, work together with others for one goal and one success that will be achieved.

Actually, this theme is very suitable for us to discuss as a trigger for our motivation to continue working hard, It's just that I am so lacking in finding materials that I can only give two positive things that we can take from the ants, and maybe if there are friends who want to add other positive things can directly comment below, so this theme becomes more interesting to read. This is just my little explanation about the positive side of a group of ants, best regards @vikar

Sort:  

The mushroom photography you show is very beautiful, I like to see it.

 2 years ago  

Thank you for visiting my post

 2 years ago  

Yes, ants are like that, but if humans are like that, they will live in peace and harmony, thank you for sharing

 2 years ago  

Yes, that's right, I agree, that's the side that we have to develop. Thanks again for reading my post