Lifestyle and Association

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Good evening friends, especially for all hive platform users, may we all always be given a healthy body, healthy mind so that everything we dream of can be achieved smoothly. As for this short opportunity, I will write about lifestyle and relationships. If I say lifestyle and relationships determine your success, is that wrong? because what is in my mind says so, and I will try to write as I can write.


woman-g4680587ef_1920.jpg
Source Image


In a super-sophisticated era like today, there are many young people who fall into the wrong association, I don't know what factors underlie this so that we find so many things like that. There are several basic factors that have happened, namely the first condition around a child (Family) will always need attention from parents, if parents are too busy with their world, it is very likely that their child will choose the wrong relationship to cover the void when he is born. need he never gets.


father-ga5c43729d_1920.jpg
Source Image


Parental factors have a very important influence on lifestyle and relationships, lack of parental supervision, parental love makes children think about such things, many children from broken homes fall into bad associations, drugs, promiscuity and other things that often happen. we find.


depression-gfee35fad8_1280.jpg
Source Image


For that, if we want to be successful, we must be able to limit ourselves which one should and which one not, as well as which associations will make our future bright and which ones can make our future embroidered, it is all in our hands, we are free to determine there will never be a second chance and regret always comes after everything happened.

Actually, there are still many things that I can write in this title, it's just that suddenly my mindset can't run smoothly, whether it's because of my poor health which results in my mind not wanting to look for new innovations that I can write here, and to for that I apologize profusely and I will give the best in my next post, Best Regards @vikar

Sort:  

You are very correct, it is said that the kind of friends you keep will determine the kind of life you will have.
And that is what you have just reminded us all of.
Thank you very much for sharing this with us.

 2 years ago  

Thanks for reading, I will try to share this according to my mindset.