You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Creative Process || Understanding An Important Concept About Hive

in Hive Learners2 years ago

I have read all the contents of the writing that you share, there are many things that I can take as additional insight for me, I agree with what is said @shopnilhasan this is something that I experienced myself when I first joined, let alone for people who provide support, people who comment on posts that we have written just don't exist, so it has such a big impact for beginners, in fact many don't continue because no one wants to read even though not all beginners who join have no expertise, it's just that maybe he just found out about this hive, one thing I like about your writing, without us realizing it you taught us to grow together, by interacting with people, and providing support comments so that he is even more enthusiastic in creating content and getting better from day to day. If you can't make a big impact, at least give a little because that's what is expected.

Finally, I apologize if there are words that are not appropriate because I use translate, thank you for sharing this beautiful article