The Meaning of Time for Your Life

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Good evening friends, especially all users of the #hivelearners platform that I am proud of, I hope you are all physically and mentally healthy so that all your wishes can be achieved. Without you I am nothing. This is my fourth contribution in writing, and over time I started to get used to this new thing, my mind was always spinning looking for a suitable title for me to share in each of my posts, Even though my writing or grammar is still not good I will never give up trying, reading other people's writings is a motivation for me to achieve success.

This time I will write a little about the theme of Time, do you believe it or not? Almost 90% of successful people are smart people in terms of time management, he knows how to post himself when he has to be serious and when he has to play. If you have such a trait, you are sure that sooner or later you will be SUCCESSFUL.


girl-g469624fa7_1920.jpg
source image


In our daily life intelligence alone is not enough to make us successful, Because why? we need a way to manage time so that our smarts can be applied in managing time, successful people tend to wake up early, on time, and will never waste a second of time. Because we must believe in ourselves that the time that has passed will never come back. Therefore, while you are able, while you can, and while there is an opportunity, use your time for things that are useful for your future.


time-is-money-g61f401c13_1920.jpg
source image


For some people there are also those who think that time is money, is that wrong? Of course not, even people who have this mindset tend to be successful people, they will not use their time for things that are not useful and spend more time on their work. It's not that he doesn't have time for vacation, he's happy, it's just that he will do that if he has free time when he's not working instead of leaving work for a vacation.

For me personally time is a sword, if we are negligent with things that are not useful then it will slowly kill our future. because something that has passed will never come back. and we must remember together that regret always comes too late.

Maybe this is all I can share some opinions about using time, Maybe my opinion is different from all of my friends, but in this case we are free to give opinions as we have in mind, Thank you for reading my post, my best regards @vikar.