There Is Nothing Instant To Achieve Success

in Hive Learners2 years ago (edited)

Good evening all friends, especially all hive platform users that I am proud of, I wish you all a healthy body and mind so that all wishes can be achieved. Without you I am nothing.

This time I will try again something new, namely writing a little motivation where this is the second time I try but I will try as much as possible.

success-g674f9b4cd_1920.jpg
sukses

Here I will take the theme Namely Success, Why is that? because basically everyone in their life would want to achieve the highest achievement, namely success, success itself is not instant but requires a lot of processes, hard work, and of course failure that is not 1, 2 times even many times before he achieves a success.

We want success, don't ever give up, give up easily, fear failure, because all of these are the basic processes that we go through to be successful. However, there are some who don't go through things like this and are immediately successful but that's a small percentage, We don't ever see someone is when he is successful, look at how much sacrifice, how many obstacles he has gone through to reach a meeting point in life.

children-g84ba82e00_1920.jpg
sukses

Often see when people have been successful and it seems very easy to achieve it without us knowing he has gone through various kinds of twists and turns of life before being at the highest point at this time.

Here I can conclude some points :

  • success takes hard work
  • no success is achieved in vain
  • If you want to be successful, you have to be ready to fail .
  • keep trying, work hard and don't forget to pray that everything we do is easier.

Note: Don't ever be afraid to try something new even though you are sure you will fail, but believe me it's all the beginning of the road to selling success.

That's all I can write, as I'm still new in this field, if there is an error please correct it so that it is found that I continue to grow. thank you for those who have read it I hope you can be a little motivated greetings from me as a writer @vikar.