When it rains, longing also comes

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Good evening friends, especially for all hive platform users, may we all always be given a healthy body, healthy mind so that everything we dream of can be achieved smoothly. For this opportunity, I want to write about the longing that always comes along with the rain, hopefully on this occasion I can write something interesting and I will try to write as much as possible. as much as I can, hopefully there is a positive side that we can share every day.


rainy-day-g6deece840_1920.jpg
Source Image


that's what I often feel, When it rains and doesn't stop all day and that's where this soul longs for a warm hug from him. Missing often comes when the body starts to get cold, especially when it rains.

There is nothing wrong between rain and longing because it arises by itself, the two are interrelated. Longing doesn't always bring rain, but rain always brings longing, that's what I feel. We miss someone who is always by our side, who always makes our day more cheerful and can always make our days more colorful. When this longing comes what should I do? survive with a deeper longing for the figure of a woman who has existed in the past or we open the day to love other women so that this longing can be replaced.


beanie-g121b439a7_1920.jpg
Source Image


Longing is not always based on love, women, but the most painful longing is missing the most special person in life, namely family, friends or others who are separated by a different nature, Longing for the warmth of mother's embrace every morning that will never return , longing for the jokes of fathers and fathers who will always be irreplaceable, it will all happen when they are gone, this soul feels a very heavy regret for wasting an opportunity that has ever existed and when all is gone then all these regrets will feel.

Those are a few short stories that I can write on this occasion, and I really hope for criticism and suggestions from all of my friends so that I am always motivated to always write. best regards @vikar

Sort:  

Hi @vikar,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am

 2 years ago  

Good writing with a nice introduction that got my interest.

There is always a part of us that miss or crying out for that special someone when he or she is absent. 😔😔

 2 years ago  

Yes, I agree that crying is the only way out to make this longing disappear

Please do not use the teamuk tag unless you are in or from the UK.