You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GIVING EXCUSES OR STAYING DISCIPLINED || YOUR FUTURE DEPENDS ON KNOWING THIS!!!

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Being disciplined, I guess, is one thing everyone struggles with.

I always try to discipline myself in every area of my life, whether it is studying, practicing the drums, learning to sing, learning a new skill, or being productive in general.

Sometimes I simply don't get some things done, and sometimes I achieve my goal. It varies.

Even when you do something productive and you enjoy it, or at least it wasn't that bad. You might not come back to it for one reason or another.

But then, being disciplined is a feat everyone should strive to attain if you want to enjoy life.

Sort:  

Smiles... most times, the difficulty of things very on how much disciplined needs to the applied. The more harder or greater the goal is, the need for a stronger disciplined mindset.

 2 years ago  

Yes, definitely. That's how it is.

 2 years ago  

The more harder or greater the goal is, the need for a stronger disciplined mindset.

Brilliant words.

 2 years ago  

It's true, sometimes when we achieve something good we still don't get that motivation to continue. I just pray say nor be village people dey follow us that time, lol.

You're right, everyone needs to make discipline a part of them.

 2 years ago  

I just pray say nor be village people dey follow us that time, lol.

😹😹😹

You're right, everyone needs to make discipline a part of them.

Yes, it is very important.

 2 years ago  

Thanks for your contribution @yinjuolu .