You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive & Expanding Your Network Reach Going Into 2023

A very important read as we're entering 2023. These are fundamental aspects of growth that seems that elude most people. There are humans behind the accounts that support you (at least most of them) and a little gesture or an appreciation of their support can go a long way.

I think it just comes down to being conscious or not, when you're conscious, you're aware of these things and work on improving them. On the same note, thank you for the support you've given me, means a lot.

Sort:  
 last year  

You're right, it boils down to being very conscious. I think if everyone can decide to be overly conscious, I believe they can decide to build. 2023 should be iconic, I see a lot happening within hive and those who are building will end up the overall winners.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta