You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A GETAWAY: THE BRIGHTEST SKY!

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Hmmm! What a read! Are you actually married or that's part of the fictional getaway? You've captured my attention all along.

It's an exciting getaway, no doubt.

And your wife is intelligent, waking you at the right time and making sure you never miss a moment and the most intelligent part is knowing that angels and demons ain't like humans, they have only one face.

That begs a lot of question, so, humans can be both angels and demons at the same time?

Interesting one bro! You got me hooked!

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

I make a lot of edits to my posts. You read it too quickly hahaha. I hope you won't find any grammar errors as I keep them fixing and correcting sentence structure.

Are you actually married or that's part of the fictional getaway?

That is a part of fiction.

humans can be both angels and demons at the same time?

All humans are different. Some choose to be angels and choice to be devils while some are neutral and others take turns. It's really up to you as God gave you free will to decide.

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment
 2 years ago  

I am currently using grammarly.

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment