A Typical Day of My Life.

in Hive Learners2 years ago

A Typical Day of my life Start with the beginning of a new commitment and new goals. I think, it is same for all the creatures of the world.

roe_deer_g735c5b02b_1920.jpg

Pixabay Photo

A deer must wake up in a forest this morning. Looking at the first rays of the morning sun, he must be thinking that today I have to run faster than the fastest running leopard in the forest. If I lose this race I will not be able to see tomorrow morning in the sun.

lion_gb8f793e1f_1920.jpg

Pixabay Photo

A lion will wake up in a forest this morning. He must be thinking looking at the same sun. Today I have to find the slowest running deer. If I can't find it, I don't know if my hungry stomach can see tomorrow's sun or not.

lion_3670294.png

Pixabay Photo

The daily morning sun marks the beginning of a new commitment. A new race for survival begins a new courage. The law of nature is very clear. This journey of life is our race. Time will follow if you are ready to run. If you do not run, you will run out of time. These are the fast flowing rivers whose water is clear and transparent. The stagnant water then turns into a lake and becomes the home of stinking insects.

religion_3717899_1920.jpg

Pixabay Photo

Everyday, I get up early morning and say my Fajer prayers as I mention in my everyday Actifit Report.

holistic_health_3680377_1920.jpg

Pixabay Photo

I go for a morning walk after saying prayers because morning walk is a blessing for the whole day. It is necessary for maintaining good mental and body health then I do Breakfast. Then

office_2360063_1920.jpg

Pixabay Photo

I get ready and go to office. Do rutine file and computer work at office and then come back to hostel in working days. In holidays I go to home.

In hostel, I take some rest and go for evening walk or Playing Chess or Playing cricket or Check my Emails or Crypto News.

home_office_5000279_1920.jpg

Pixabay Photo

At night, I check Posts of other Hive Leaners Member and try to write encouraging comment on these post then I prepare my own Hive Learners post if I have enough time because a lot of is required for preparing a Nice Post and sometimes a post complete in two or three days.

actifit.png

Before Sleeping, I post my Actifit Fitness Report. Above is My Actifit Report of yesterday.
Yesterday is Quarterfinal of Macfit Champions League by @macfit . So, I try maximum step counts to win Quarterfinal. Announcement Post.


I try to participate in different contests to increase engagement.I was participated in Hive Engagement League by abh12345 and I got second position in this league (you can check result Here ). I also participate in Polish League season 6 and I got first position in league 6.3 (You can check result Here ) . I am also a participant of Macfit Champions League and in Quarterfinal Round.

border_line.png

Thanks 🌹 for taking the time to read my post. If you love my post, feel free to comment and also support me, it will help to get me motivated. Remain bless as you read through this post. Thanks

Sort:  

what a great photo

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

This is a beautiful recant of your day, I would also love to take up jogging some day. When I stop being too lazy about it.
Thank you for sharing this with us.

 2 years ago  

Morning walk is something I will like to start doing to maintain a healthy mind and body, it's great you do it every day. Thanks for sharing

Thank you very much. Stay blessed.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more