I achieved My "One with Double Zero $100" Goal.

in Hive Learners2 years ago

~ My "One with Double Zero $100" Goal. ~

I think Setting goals is very important in our lives because goals gives us long term vision and it help us avoid wasting our energy by working in the wrong direction. It is like a funnel that filters out the unnecessary elements.

goals.jpg

Src

I start Blogging on Hive since May 2021 with a free account. I don't know about how hive works, what are communities, which content I post in which community etc. Then I have come to know that there is an Actifit app where I can post my daily activity Report. So, I start posting my daily activities on Actifit but the earning is extremely low then I left Hive until December 2021 end. But Before Starting my New year 2022, I start setting my goals for 2022. During Setting my goals, I speak with myself that my Hive account value will reach $1 (one without zero) then $10 (one with one zero) then $100 (one with two zero) then $1000 (one with three zero), I say how to myself then reply is I don't know how but I have to do it anyway.

Yesterday, I acheived my third goal which is account value One with Two Zero $100.

goal_01.png

11_02_hhi.png

This is due to Hive learner community who teach me, how i can work on Hive Blockchain. I learn from tasks. I read almost all posts that are posted in Hive Learners community and Learn form them. I try to engage with other member and learn from these senior members. I thing it is the best community of whole blockchain for learning and sharing your contents.
Now, My next goal is account value, "One with Three Zero $1000" which seems difficult but I thing nothing is difficult when anyone have their aim, "I have to do it anyway". I do not take suggestions from those people who talk about this work is easy or difficult. I take suggestion from whose people who tell about the ways how I can do it anyway.

I also invite you to set your goals and try to achieve them step by step. Nothing is impossible in this world. You have the ability to become a big whale in Hive Blockchain or whole crypto world. Existing big account holders are humans like you. what is difference between you and these whales. They are dedicated with their goals, that is why they achieve their goals.

border.png

Thanks 🌹 for taking the time to read my post. If you love my post, feel free to comment and also support me, it will help to get me motivated. Remain bless as you read through this post. Thanks

Sort:  

You did very well. Keep going :)
!LUV

Thanks for encouragement. Your encouragement is best motivation for me to keep going. Stay blessed.

Congratulations for achieving your goal
!BBH

Thank you my friend for your encouragement. Your encouragement is infact motivation for me.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

 2 years ago  

Verry good your motivasi.i like it.see you next post.

Thanks my Friend for your encouragement.

Because this is such an awesome post, here is a BBH Tip for you. . Keep up the fantastic work

Congratulations @ziabutt3836! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 8
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
 2 years ago  

Congratulation.

Thanks for Encouragement. This is due to your guidance. Stay Blessed.