Photography of Beautiful Flowers in Our City.

in Hive Learners2 years ago

From many days I was Posting about Hive Learning Stuff But today I want to change my topic. Today, I want to share some Entertaining stuff with Hivers because entertainment is very importance to Enjoy Life. Today weather is very pleasant. So, I go for a long with my mobile and start taking photos of Beautiful Flower. Followings photos are my own mobile's Clicks (Today's & Past).

flower_02.jpg

White Rose has a neutral color that is why it is most versatile rose. White Rose is able to convey love, appreciation, compassion and purity. It look great in bouquets and arrangements since they pair well with other colors.

img_20220130_172222_3.jpg

flower_03.jpg

Red Rose could be most popular of all Roses. It has luxurious presence of romance. It is most beautiful even babies are named after this flower because of all the beauty associated with it. I found this Red Rose infront of a House during my walk.

img_20220130_110602_8.jpg

flower_04.jpg

img_20220130_173139_5.jpg

Above three flower I found in H-8/2 Sector Islamabad Park.

second_last.jpg

I found this flower in H-8/4 sector Islamabad park.

scentimental_floribunda.jpg

This last flower name is Rosa 'Scentimental'. No two flowers are alike, each bloom having its own distinct splashes of color. Opening from pointed buds,they emit a moderate spicy fragrance. It is selected in the most prestigious rose award in the USA in 1997.

Above all photos are my own clicks not downloaded form any website. I try my best to entertain this community with my hard work for finding these beautiful flowers in my City.

border_line.png

Thanks 🌹 for taking the time to read my post. If you love my post, feel free to comment and also support me, it will help to get me motivated. Remain bless as you read through this post. Thanks

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Beutiful rose flower
I am so so like this your photo.
Thank

Thanks @waliphoto for your encouragement which is motivation for me to do more entertaining work. Stay Blessed.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

 2 years ago  

All these flowers are beautiful. I appreciate work.

Thanks very much for your encouragement.

 2 years ago  

The beauty of flowers always makes our eyes very comfortable when looking at them

Thanks @idayrus for your encouragement which is motivation for me to do more entertaining work. Stay Blessed.

 2 years ago  

your welcome brother

 2 years ago  

Wow, it turns out that there are many types of beautiful flowers that you share here, they are extraordinary and you will definitely enjoy all the beauty that exists in these beautiful flowers. 👍👍👍

Thanks @adi.pisces for your encouragement which is motivation for me to do more entertaining work. Stay Blessed.

 2 years ago  

you're welcome, friends, keep the spirit, do it with all your heart it will be carried away by itself what you like will definitely be fun👌

Congratulations @ziabutt3836! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 5
Hive Power Up Month challenge - Feedback from February day 3
Our Hive Power delegations to the last Power Up Month challenge Winners
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @hafizullah & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!

Thanks for your encouragement which is motivation for me to do more entertaining work. Stay Blessed.