The Most Memorable Day in my Life.

in Hive Learners2 years ago (edited)

Most Memorable Day of my life have a Supernatural Incident.
I think topic is very interesting because everyone have some memorable days then sharing most memorable day is a great fun.

My Parents not made their own house, we lived in rental house from start. We change three houses in my life. Our Last rental house where we lived have 5 rooms in L shape. One Room in corner, two rooms on its left side and other two were on its right side (means rooms are in L shape). Central room was locked from many years because owner of the house were lived in England and they store their furniture and some necessary things in this room.

dog.jpg

Source

We have a dog in our house for safety. At night if anyone enters in our street, our dog start barking then we get attentive that who is in our street. Infact, Our father was in army and we lived with our mother.
One night when my mother was not at home our dog start barking at the door of that room which is locked from many years. We can not understand what is problem with dog, we try to stop our dog from barking but we fail to do this.
Then suddenly dog start rolling/crawling and his barking become louder. As anyone beating the dog but there is nothing in front of us except our dog.
When dog did not stop then we got afraid because we heard from our elders that dogs can see Ghost. After some minutes someone who is not seeing us pick up the dog and hit against the wall. My sister start crying and we ran out from house and call mother shoutedly. When our mother came she recite some verses of Holy Quran and blow on us to protect us. I can't forget this day because i can't see any other incident like this in my entire life. We hear stories about ghosts but i first time experience that supernatural Incident in my life.

newbies_baner.png

hive_learner_baner.png

Hive Learners Discord Server

SMILE Discord Server

border_line.png

Thanks 🌹 for taking the time to read my post. If you love my post, feel free to comment and also support me, it will help to get me motivated. Remain blessed as you read through this post. Thanks

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Wow... This was really intense.
Thank God you and your sister came out without getting hurt.
No wonder something like that remained in your memory, who can forget something like that?
Thank you for sharing this with us.